Google now allows users to upload a selfie video to recover their accounts, but experts caution about the security risks of sharing biometric data with tech companies.
Google now allows users to upload a selfie video to regain access to their accounts, but experts caution against potential security risks associated with sharing biometric data.
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results